The Blackheath Standard Surgery - News

  • 12 Dec 2017

    CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

    Monday 25th December Closed Tuesday 26th December Closed Wednesday 27th December 08.00 – 18.30 Thursday 28th December 08.00 – 18.30 Friday 29th December 08.00 – 18.30 Saturday 30th December Closed Sunday 31st December Closed Monday 1st January Closed Tuesday 2nd January 08.00 – 18.30 If you need urgent medical attention outside Surgery hours please telephone: 111

    Read More »
  • 13 Sep 2017

    FLU CLINICS START 2nd OCTOBER 2017

      Flu Clinics 2017   Flu Clinic drop-in dates for patients over 65 and those in a risk factor group.   From Monday 2nd October 2017:   Monday 02/10/2017         8-11am & ...

    Read More »
  • 26 Jan 2017

    NHS Health Help Now app Available for Greenwich

    Finding the right treatment for you, at the right time and place just got that much easier.

    Read More »
  • 30 Apr 2015

    VIRTUAL PATIENT PARTICIPATION GROUP

    The Blackheath Standard Surgery would like to hear your views on how we can improve our services at the surgery.

    Read More »
« 1 » 
© Neighbourhood Direct Ltd 2018
11-13 Charlton Road, Blackheath, London, SE3 7HB
Practice Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Back to top